The Hall was gifted to the parish in 1946 by the Thurgar family and within the terms of the Constitution there is the need to have a Management Committee (Trustees) who are tasked with overseeing the running of the premises and grounds. The Hall has Charity Status and its Charity Number is 303916.

Currently the Trustees for 2021 are:

Chairman: Rev Pieter Leech

Treasurer: Aileen Beck

Secretary: Patrick Lovatt

Jan Barrington

Andrew Bonham

Bridget Warns


To make contact with any of the Trustees you can also